Preschool and primary school

The school catering service is provided by our partner Gastro Team.

Each meal, the cost of which is PLN 14, is arranged in consultation with a dietitian and includes:

  • Appetizer (soup or salad)
  • Hot meal
  • Milk product
  • Desserts

Registration can be made at the office of the service provider at the beginning of the school year (room 105) in order to sign the contract and fill in the form in which there is information about possible food allergies or intolerances of the child. ( konstancinska@gastroteam.pl / + 48 510 12 12 01)

Twice a year, a canteen committee meets.  Under the leadership of the Headteacher, parents’ representatives, teachers, a catering company representative and students discuss the choice of the menu and the organization of services.

Middle School and secondary school

The school canteen, run by Gastro Team, is designated to be used in self-service mode.

A menu of the canteen is on the Saska website (January 2019)

Individual canteen cards should be purchased directly in the canteen. The card can be funded by bank transfer, card or cash on the spot in hours. 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.  The best way of funding the card is the bank transfer as it is more reliable and without a queue.  The bank account number: 82 1680 1248 0000 3000 2264 7012 ( transfer to the name of Tomasz KURANOWSKI). Please provide your child’s canteen card number or name, surname and class in the transfer. Prices of selected meals are systematically  collected from the amount available on the card. For each purchased meal you get a coupon from the cash register. Cost: PLN 15.50 per meal (appetizer, dish)

The person responsible for the canteen: Ewa Kazała, tel 48 22 616 50 68

Registration: daily from 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. and after 2:30 p.m. in the canteen office on the ground floor of the B building

Meeting of the canteen committee

Primaire

Secondaire

Maternelle et école élementaire

Le service de restauration scolaire est assuré par notre partenaire Gastro Team.

Chaque repas facturé 14 PLN, est organisé en concertation avec une nutritionniste et comporte :

  • Une entrée (soupe ou salade)
  • Un plat chaud
  • Un laitage
  • Un dessert

Inscription au bureau du prestataire en début d’année à l’école (salle 105) pour remplir le contrat et le formulaire des éventuelles allergies alimentaires ou intolérances des enfants. (konstancinska@gastroteam.pl / + 48 510 12 12 01)

Deux réunions de la commission restauration scolaire sont organisées par an. Sous la conduite du directeur, les parents d’élèves élus, les enseignants, le prestataire de service et les élèves sont invités à débattre du choix des menus et de l’organisation générale du service.

Collège et lycée

Notre partenaire Gastro Team assure le service de restauration – cafétéria.  Il fonctionne en libre service.

Menu de la cantine sur le site de Saska (janvier 2019)

Une carte de cantine doit obligatoirement être acquise auprès du service restauration. Le compte de cette carte peut être alimentée par virement bancaire, par carte bancaire ou versement en espèces sur place de 7h30 à 16h00. Nous vous invitons à préférer les virements bancaires, plus sûrs et qui évitent l’attente pour les enfants. Les coordonnées bancaires sont les suivantes: 82 1680 1248 0000 3000 2264 7012 (virement au nom de M Tomasz KURANOWSKI). Veuillez indiquer le numéro de la carte de cantine de l’enfant ou son nom, son prénom et la classe fréquentée.  Les denrées prises sont déduites de la carte de crédit au fur et à mesure de l’utilisation. Un ticket de caisse est délivré systématiquement. Prévoir 15,50 pln par repas complet.

Responsable de la cantine scolaire : Mme Ewa Kazała tél. 48 22 616 50 68

Inscriptions : tous les jours de 10h à 11h30 et après 14h30 au bureau du restaurant scolaire au rez-de-chaussée du bâtiment B.

Comptes-rendus des commissions Cantine

Primaire

Secondaire