The registration documents include an agreement between the School and the pupil’s family, which states the financial conditions of attending our school. This agreement must be obligatorily signed by the legal guardian (or legal guardians) of the student and constitutes a legal obligation of both parties. Education at the school is not free. Pupils with French nationality may apply for a French government scholarship.

Registration procedure

Vos interlocuteurs :

Privacy policy at the French School

The information collected is used in the admission procedure (first or second) to our school. Such information is necessary for this purpose. The information is digitally processed in order to properly register your child/children. Employees of the school (members of management, teachers, members of administration) have an insight into such information.

You have the right to access, object and rectify information that applies to you. If you want to use this right and obtain information about yourself, please contact the person responsible for data processing at LFV: responsable-traitement@lfv.pl, or by post: Ochrona danych, Liceum Francuskie w Warszawie, ul. Walecznych 4/6, 03-916 Warsaw.

Politique de protection des données du Lycée français de Varsovie

Les documents d’inscription comporte le contrat entre l’école et la famille de l’élève sur lequel sont précisés les conditions financières puisque l’éducation dans notre école est payante. Le contrat est nécessairement signé par le ou les responsables légaux de l’élève. Les élèves de nationalité française peuvent prétendre à des bourses de l’état français.

Procédure d’inscription

Vos interlocuteurs :

Politique de protection des données du Lycée français de Varsovie

Les informations portées sur ce formulaire sont obligatoires. Elles font l’objet d’un traitement informatisé destiné à l’inscription scolaire de(s) enfant(s) dont vous avez la charge. Les destinataires des données sont les personnels du LFV (de direction, d’enseignement, d’éducation, de santé, d’orientation et sociaux).

En cas de non-inscription, toutes les données seront supprimées au plus tard 3 mois après la rentrée scolaire.

Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, veuillez vous adresser au responsable du traitement des données du LFV : responsable-traitement@lfv.pl ou par voie postale : Responsable Traitement, Lycée français de Varsovie, ul. Walecznych 4/6, 03-916 Warszawa.

Politique de protection des données du Lycée français de Varsovie